The Astrophysics group is now part of the Sydney Institute for Astronomy, so this web-page has moved to reflect this organisational change. You will be re-directed in 5 seconds.

If your browser doesn't automatically load, click here for a link to the Sydney Institute for Astronomy pages ( Please update your links to reflect this change.

Updated 25 January 2009